October 23

10 Things you did not know about me !

1. my name is Ellen .

2. I love  to dance and play football.

3. my  favorite food is ……..Pizza

4. my favourite colour is blue .

5. I  love to go on my ipod and listen to music.

6.I like to play with my friends.

7.I love to eat …..SWEETS!!

8.I play football with ST.MARYS! and dance with Kid kast .

9.I love one direction I love Niall Horan.

10. My house is in drogheda.

Thanks for reading ……..BYE!!!!


Posted October 23, 2015 by ellenj1 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “10 Things you did not know about me !

  1. katierosed1

    Hey Ellen!
    Your blog page is awesome!
    I love all the different Mojs!
    I had a good snoop around the e blog too!
    It is great.
    See you tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*